Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-05
"Before I took this class I felt really uncomfortable with the math portion of the SAT and didn't even know how to tackle some of the harder questions. I now understand all of the concepts and learned much more than just how to solve math problems. Mr. Mohan taught me a lot of time management, rational problem solving, and other test taking strategies that can easily translate over to any standardized test taken in or out of school, regardless of the subject. I highly recommend taking his course I learned much more than I did in Test Masters!" -Katherine Zhang
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-06
"If you want to see improvement in your SAT test scores then I highly recommend. I was able to improve my own by almost 200 points. Great coach and great resources here to help you.” Briana Dulce,student
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-06
"When I first came to Mr.Iyengar for SAT help my math skills and scores were lacking. Despite coming to him rather late in my senior year, he helped me increase my score by 190 points in a little over a month. His teaching style is easy to understand, simple to remember, and effortless to apply, especially while taking the test. While my previous testing score was adequate enough to get me into most of the universities I wanted to attend, I needed a higher score to get into my dream colleges, including the Air Force Academy and Rice University. After, taking these classes I was able to exceed the standards that these schools place for SAT scoring. I would definitely recommend this class to anybody who is hoping to achieve similar goals. Call him and let him help you achieve them." Jennifer Santos, student
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-06
"Call Mohan Iyengar 619-621-1207 the best for your money in our area. My daughter went up 200 points in SAT in less than 2 months tutorial he is a great tutor and coach.” Omar Dulce, parent
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-06
“I came to Mr. Iyengar just a week before I was going to take the SAT. Despite the time crunch, he worked diligently to help me master the material and after a few hours of classes I was able to work through my problem areas and solve sections faster than I previously imagined was possible. I greatly appreciate the quality preparation that I received. ” Tvisha Malik
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-07
"Mr. Iyengar's classes helped me become more comfortable with the style of the SAT and the math behind each question. By teaching the concept behind each question, I was able to understand the questions with greater ease and move through them at a faster pace, which helped my score immensely. If you are looking to improve your score, Mr. Iyengar is the teacher for you." Clara Hoelscher, student
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-07
“For Anyone who like to start preparing for the SAT math with a tutor, I'd like to recommend Mohan Iyengar at Khagola classes. I was tutrored by him for one class every weekend for 10 weeks, and my math score significantly impoved! He is fantastic at preparing students for the SAT, so if anyone is interested in imporving scores significanlty contact him.” Catherine Vanhoose, Student
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-07
With the SAT math classes, I feel more confident in my ability to make a high score. The rigorous preparations we undergo is one of a kind and very helpful. The tricks we learn is not only beneficial for SAT preparation, but other math and everyday calculations that we will face. I definitely recommend the class! Allie Ashman
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-07
The math classes really helped me improve and understand the content and concepts behind each question. They have been very informative and helpful. I definitely recommend these classes! Jocelyn Chen
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-07
I came for SAT math tutoring and his unique method really helped me with understanding the content better and performing better on the test. My time management on the test improved and I feel more confident after receiving help. Definitely recommend for quick increase on standardized tests! Tien Vu
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-07
“Mr. Iyengar's classes helped my daughter become more comfortable with the style of the SAT and the math behind each question. By teaching the concept behind each question, she was able to understand the questions with greater ease and move through them at a faster pace, which helped her score immensely. If you are looking to improve your score, Mr. Iyengar is the teacher for you.” Robert Hoelsher
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-08
"With Khagola Classes' innovative coaching, In was able to achieve a 99th percentile score on the SAT. This is because at Khagola, you don't just relearn what you use school, you learn several techniques that change your thinking such as Vedic math. It truly is a 360 degree approach and can make a night and day difference in even the best students.”
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-09
Mohan and his daughter were very helpful and always willing to work with my daughter's schedule. In a very intense 4- week period, my daughter was able to acquire the skills to raise her SAT score 150 points, which was amazing based on all her other commitments. Sherry Jones
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-30
I took Mr. Mohan’s SAT class to improve my score. He taught math formulas and English strategies that have helped me move through the test more efficiently. I reccomend this class to students that are willing to work hard to achieve their highest score.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-30
I took Mr. Mohan’s SAT class to prepare for the test. He taught math formulas and reading strategies that helped me move through the test more efficiently. I recommend this class to students that are willing to work hard to reach their highest score. Rachel, student
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-04
I took their SAT prep course and it greatly improved my score. They give great strategies for the reading and writing sections and help you improve on your weak points. I highly recommend their classes for anyone who wants to do better on their SAT. Afif Rahman
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-04
With the ACT and SAT coming up, I wanted to prepare myself so I went to Khagola Classes. I got help with everything I had struggled with and now I can tackle any question I come across. My confidence and stamina for test taking improved and I greatly appreciate all the work and effort my teachers put in to help me succeed. Isabella Calvo
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-04
helped me improve a lot almost 200 points from the numerous practice sats we have done highly recommend! Liam Clarke
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-04
It's great. I like the way how Mohan is dedicated to helping our kids. It's the best place I could find in Cypress area to put my child to SAT prep. Dheepa Raju (Parent)
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-11
I really improved after taking the classes here. khagola classes give you really good strategies and show a new point of view to attacking the SAT that you won't get anywhere else. Ruhi Mukhergee